CONTACT

NEWER

 

For location rentals, styling and lookbook production

contact:

REBECCA RASKIND

Senior Vice President

310.895.5455

Rebecca@CLDstylehouse.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

For studio services and rentals

contact:

AMANDA DURHAM

559.430.5099

Amanda@CLDstylehouse.com

 

CLD Facebook

CLD Twitter

CLD Instagram

For designer representation inquiries:

contact:

MICHELLE WENDELL

Owner

310.403.6929

Michelle@CLDstylehouse.com

or

REBECCA RASKIND

Senior Vice President

310.895.5455

Rebecca@CLDstylehouse.com

 

For PR stylist request:

contact:

CAITY DARIOTIS

Caity@CLDstylehouse.com

 

For CLD PR and Chic Little Devil styling internships

contact:

BRIANA VINSON

Operations & Intern Manager

213.745.2442

Internship@cldstylehouse.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

For press and media inquiries:

contact:

KATE BEDRICK

Kate@CLDstylehouse.com